Orsi Vilusz Photography

Gorgeous little boy and his family | Redhill, Surrey family photographer

Last week I’ve had the opportunity photograph one of my friends’ little boy and their family. I was so excited as this was my 2nd ever family shoot out of the 3 shoots that I have done so far 🙂

Sean and his big cousin, Jake were amazing! They totally stole the show! Apparently he was a little tired and wasn’t his usual smiley self. I don’t know what his parents were on about because he was gorgeous and I’ve managed to capture a ton of smiles 🙂

This entry was published on July 4, 2012 at 15:02. It’s filed under Babies, Families, Photo shoot and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

One thought on “Gorgeous little boy and his family | Redhill, Surrey family photographer

  1. how do you like these layouts?

Share your thoughts :)

