Orsi Vilusz Photography

Gorgeous yummy mummy-to-be | Horley, Surrey Maternity Photographer

I was so excited to edit this shoot I did with a friend of mine. I wish I had a proper battery in my laptop and I could have done the whole thing on my way home. I just couldn’t believe what I was seeing at the back of the camera while checking for exposure, composition etc. Jax was absolutely stunning!! I tried a few new techniques on her (well, new to me) that I saw on CreativeLIVE recently. OMG, Sue Bryce is absolutely amazing! I’m just so chuffed that all she was talking about worked like magic. I think the pictures speak for themselves 🙂



This entry was published on September 12, 2012 at 16:47. It’s filed under Maternity, Photo shoot and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Share your thoughts :)

