Orsi Vilusz Photography

My first shoot of what I really want to do | Jersey, Channel Islands Portrait Photographer

Ladies and Gentlemen,

Please meet the absolutely beautiful Jennifer-Ashley, model/actress/self-confessed geek – apparently :p I’ve met Jen when I was assisting at a photo shoot at my hubby’s work. She was the model, I was the one holding the light and running around 🙂

I had to start working on my portfolio, so I thought, maybe she would model for me. Took a while until I dared to approach her but to my amazement, she said yes! She’s such a lovely person so I think we immediately clicked. It was a great pleasure working working with Jen. She’s very comfortable in front of the camera and of course she’s very a beautiful girl so it was super easy to take nice photographs of her. I couldn’t be thankful enough for her to give up her day off to play with me 🙂

131011_Jen_014-Edit 131011_Jen_076-Edit-Edit 131011_Jen_110-Edit 131011_Jen_117-Edit 131011_Jen_138-Edit 131011_Jen_143-Edit

 

 

This entry was published on November 11, 2013 at 14:08 and is filed under Beauty/Glamour/Fashion, Photo shoot. Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

One thought on “My first shoot of what I really want to do | Jersey, Channel Islands Portrait Photographer

  1. Was a huge pleasure working with you Orsi! You are extremely talented and have a wonderful eye for detail! 🙂 I wish you all the success in the world in all you do x

Share your thoughts :)

